Servant vs Toxic Leadership

Greg Russak
Nov 6, 2020

Dr. Stephanie Hinshaw’s article really spoke to me, and so I created the meme with her permission.

Is there anything more important to a company’s success than leadership?

Has there ever been a time when the importance of leadership was as evident as it is now?

What kind of leader are you?

I’m a sales and leadership consultant to small and midsize B2B businesses who need to take the guesswork out of forecasting and growing sales.

My approach is to incorporate principles of servant leadership and conscientious capitalism so that salespeople become Trusted Advisers to their customers, and leaders create a corporate culture that attracts and retains ethical and committed team members.

I believe that how you make money matters, and that it’s not only possible to make money without doing harm or sacrificing your ethics, it’s the only way worth doing so.

That’s why I call my practice The Conscientious Capitalist.

The Conscientious Capitalist. How you make money matters(tm).

--

--